Home News

Mike Abdul Set To Drop Cross Over Album | View Tracklist & Pre-Order


Nigeria’s contemporary gospel artist and Spaghetti Records boss, Mike Abdul has unveiled plans to drop a new album titled Cross Over, which is set for release on November 17, 2017.

Mike Abdul announced this on his social media page where he released the album cover for his 5th studio album and also hinted that the upcoming album (The Cross Over Album) will feature 21 songs, 10 producers, 11 Artists.

According To Mike Abdul:

“Cross Over is a done deal, Cross Over is a covenant god is keeping with the elect. We’re crossing from obscurity into prominence. God is giving us influence that he may heal the world through us. All we need do is raise the banner of his praise and he will draw men unto himself. You’re crossing over.”


Check Out Cross Over Album Tracklist  & Pre-Order Below

  • No More Loss
  • Designer
  • Good New Ft. A’Dam
  • Dependable God Ft. IBK
  • SKO-SKO-LA-LA (Intentional Fuji)
  • Cross Over
  • Grateful
  • Ori Ire Ft. RuMiDe
  • Eku Itoju Mi Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue
  • Loud-Loud (The ‘D’ is silent) Ft. A’Dam
  • Praise The Lord
  • See Dem Ft. Righteous Man
  • Wa Mi Ri Ft. MoniQue
  • Grace Ft. Tosin Bee
  • After We Worship
  • Fuji Christmas
  • Onyeoma Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue
  • Worthy Ft. Wale Sax
  • O Ga Ju Ft. Sammie Okposo
  • Authority Ft. Josh Wisdom
  • Iye Re Ft. A’Dam

Cross Over is now available for pre-order on Boomplay.

Get The Hottest Music Updates

Join Millions Of Subscribes Around The World

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.