Home Gospel Music Album Seyi Adegbola – Your Excellency

[Album] Seyi Adegbola – Your Excellency

Seyi Adegbola - Your ExcellencySensational Gospel artiste and Praise/Worship leader, Seyi Adegbola has released a brand new album titled “Your Excellency”.

According to Seyi, “The Album “Your Excellency” is a seven track album that features Tosin Bee & Bola Arogunmaya. The songs speaks about how great God is, what He can do, what He is doing for me and you and that He deserves our praise”.

The Album has Songs titled My Father, Your Excellency, Great God, Amazing God, Jesus, My God is Real and Joy in The Holy Spirit. Each song is a key to enter His presence.

Track List;

1. My Father – DOWNLOAD

2. Your Excellency Ft. Bola Arogunmaya – DOWNLOAD

3. Great God – DOWNLOAD

4. Amazing God – DOWNLOAD

5. Jesus – DOWNLOAD

6. My God is Real – DOWNLOAD

7. Joy in The Holy Spirit Ft. Tosin Bee – DOWNLOAD


All tracks on this album are produced by CreativeMyind, Mixed by Oluwadamilare Akinyele, except My God is Real & Joy in Holy Spirit by Femi Okunuga. All Mastered by Oluwadamilare Akinyele.


  1. Work well done and very befitting. To confess Sir. You are the only Singer since I started listening to music that I can give 100% like for a whole album. God bless you and explore


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.