Foreign NewsNews

Dream Set To Release ‘God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness’ Album In Connection With The Film’s Release

DREAM Label Group and Pure Flix Music, will release God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness – Songs From And Inspired By the Motion Picture as a digital album on Friday, March 30th with a special CD touring edition available sold at the artist events. The digital pre-order will begin on March 16th and two singles, “Miracles” by Matthew Parker and “Rebound” by Abigail Duhon will be available as Spotify exclusives on February 23rd.

The album is in connection to the nationwide release of the the film GOD’S NOT DEAD: A LIGHT IN DARKNESS—featuring a star-studded cast, including David A.R. White, John Corbett, Ted McGinley, Shane Harper, Jennifer Taylor, Benjamin Onyango, with special appearances by Dr. Cissy Houston and Tatum O’Neal. Coming to theaters nationwide March 30, 2018, GOD’S NOT DEAD: A LIGHT IN DARKNESS is a powerful reminder that in all circumstances, we are called to be a light for Jesus to a world in desperate need of hope.

God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness – Songs From And Inspired By the Motion Picture
1. Joel Vaughn – Alive In Us
2. Mass Anthem – Nothing To Lose
3. Abigail Duhon – Rebound
4. Matthew Parker – Miracles
5. Long Hollow Wave – Light The Sky
6. We Are Leo – Light Up My World (feat. David Josiah)
7. Landry Cantrell – Collide
8. Matthew Parker – Till The End Of Time
9. New Hope Oahu – Yours Forever
10. The Rock Music – Burn For You

the authorAyodele Smart
King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I'm also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.