Home Gospel Music Album One On One – Veronique

[EP] One On One – Veronique

[EP] One On One - Veronique

Sensational gospel singer and songwriter, Veronique has dropped a brand new studio compilation which he called, “One On One” EP.

Basically, this brand new extended play collection “One On One EP,“ contains nine (9) solid tracks that will get you hooked up.

One On One EP (Album) Tracklist:
1. In Him
2. I Know
3. N.S.H.M
4. I Am God
5. Thank You
6. One On One
7. Because Of You
8. Bolo Ft. Shepherd
9. The Greatest Of All

One On One - Veronique




Brief About Veronique

Known professionally as Veronique (also know as K.k.Love), is a Canadian-based recording artist, songwriter, composer, and music minister. Veronique’s artistic journey started in junior high where she not only danced, but sang in both the choir and in talent shows. She continues to minister in more prominent choirs and in front of many live audiences before releasing her first single « N.S.H. M » in 2017.

A Canadian trained dental assistant and registered nurse, the multi-talented singer is also an administrator. The fullness of her heart overflows in her songs. With a soothing voice and a transcending presence like no other,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.