Home News ‘Hear My Cry’ by Hope Chapel Releases On DREAM Worship

‘Hear My Cry’ by Hope Chapel Releases On DREAM Worship

The Hermosa Beach-based worship team, Hope Chapel is proud to release their 2nd album on DREAM Worship titled, Hear My Cry; their 20th album overall. The group produced a hopeful, progressive and spirit-led worship experience through 10 beautiful tracks.

This album explores the concept of the phrase, Hear My Cry from two distinct perspectives. One from the view of the lost, tired or downtrodden crying out to God in times of need. The other from one praising God in adulation, admiration and thanksgiving for His faithfulness and steadfast love.

“The Hope Chapel team is excited to share our latest record with Christians locally and globally! We are thankful for another opportunity to create music that glorifies our Lord and lifts His name above all others. May you be encouraged as we worship God together,” says Worship Pastor, Alan Kisaka.

Fans can purchase the album on iTunes or can share via text by texting “HearMyCry” to 51555.

Hear My Cry Track listing:
1. Let Your Praise Begin
2. Hear My Cry
3. Alpha Omega
4. I Know You Are With Me
5. Ready For The Breaking
6. I Found A Savior
7. Overcome
8. Show Me To Your Heart
9. Saved My Soul
10. Heaven’s Wonder


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.