Home News Hillsong Young & Free Announce ‘Youth Revival Acoustic’ Album

Hillsong Young & Free Announce ‘Youth Revival Acoustic’ Album

On the heels of their first GRAMMY nomination, Hillsong Young & Free announced  that they will be releasing Youth Revival Acoustic, the all acoustic re-recording of their chart-topping album Youth Revival that saw two No. 1’s, with a complete visual accompaniment on February 24 in all major digital music stores. The album will feature eight acoustic tracks and eight visual tracks, along with studio versions of No. 1 hits “Real Love” and “Falling Into You,” plus bonus music videos.

The EDM/Pop group out of Hillsong Church continues to redefine Christian music to the masses, and is currently celebrating their first GRAMMY award nomination for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album this year for their sophomore album, Youth Revival.

“The heart of this project is to capture the true potency of the songs in their rawest form and to draw us closer to Jesus yet again,” said Hillsong Young and Free’s Laura Toggs about Youth Revival Acoustic. The stripped down collection of songs further tells the story of the inspiration behind the original album— that human hearts intrinsically desire something more.

Youth Revival Acoustic Track Listing:
1) “Falling Into You” (Acoustic)
2) “Only Wanna Sing” (Acoustic)
3) “When The Fight Calls” (Acoustic)
4) “Never Alone” (Acoustic)
5) “In Your Eyes” (Acoustic)
6) “I Love You Lord / Passion” (Acoustic)
7) “Real Love” (Acoustic)
8) “Where You Are” (Acoustic)
9) “Real Love” (Studio Version)
10) “Falling Into You” (Studio Version)

Hillsong Young & Free’s Youth Revival Acoustic is available on iTunes, Spotify and more on February 24.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.