James Fortune Unveils Album Cover & Track Listing For “Dear Future Me”

James Fortune has unveiled the album cover and track listing for his highly anticipated album “Dear Future Me”  

Fortune worked with the photo beast himself, Mr. Derek Blanks on the album cover.

You can also pre-order “Dear Future Me” today on iTunes and instantly get access to  the jamming single “Dear Future Me” ( I already have it on repeat)

Dear Future Me’ Tracklisting

  1. ‘My Letter’
  2. ‘Dear Future Me’
  3. ‘It Gets Better‘
  4. ‘I Forgive Me’
  5. ‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’
  6. ‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’
  7. ‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’
  8. ‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’
  9. ’Expectation’
  10. ‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’
  11. ‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’
  12. ‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’
  13. ‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’
  14. ‘More Like You’
  15. ’Here2Hear’
  16. ‘Free Indeed’
  17. ‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke)’

Previous articleAudio + Video: Grace Ukatung – Idi Ebube [@GraceUkatung]
Next articleMusic: Great Zion Praise Ft IBK – Glory Halleluyah [@AbiodunGpz]
King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I'm also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.