Home Uncategorized Jason Nelson Releases Fifth Solo Album ‘The Answer’, Available For Pre-Order Now

Jason Nelson Releases Fifth Solo Album ‘The Answer’, Available For Pre-Order Now

Award-winning recording artist Jason Nelson delivers an impactful sound on his latest album, The Answer (RCA Inspiration), available for pre-order now.  Featuring the lead single “Forever,” Jason Nelson has produced an indelible album of live performances and studio cuts, with fourteen tracks including “Captured My Heart,” “You’ve Got Me,” “Stripes,” “Faith For That” (feat. Jonathan Nelson), the beloved Andraé Crouch anthem, “Jesus Is The Answer,” and Bill Gaither’s classic, “He Touched Me.”  “Forever” is available instantly upon pre-ordering the album, with additional instant grat tracks to be released in the coming weeks.

Scheduled for release on Friday, May 18thThe Answer is the fifth solo album from the Stellar Award-winning singer, songwriter, and producer, following his chart-topping album, Jesus Revealed.  Jason Nelson has weaved an inspiring pathway on The Answer, saying that he wanted to “create a compilation of songs that moves us and also describes how, in every instance, Jesus is the answer.”  The consistency of God’s love and protection are more powerful than any of the challenging life circumstances we may go through.

Nelson produced and wrote the album, collaborating with Dana Sorey, Aaron Lindsey, twin brother Jonathan Nelson, Kenny Shelton, Ayron Lewis, Eric Dawkins, and more.  The Answer includes songs recorded live at The Tabernacle at Greater Bethlehem Temple in Baltimore, MD, which Nelson pastors, as well as several tracks recorded in-studio.  Lead single, “Forever,” which Nelson co-wrote with Dana Sorey and his wife, Tonya Nelson, continues to climb the latest Billboard Gospel Airplay chart and MediaBase Gospel Airplay chart.  Nelson also premiered the new song, “Captured My Heart,” yesterday on “Get Up! Mornings” with Erica Campbell.

Jason Nelson, The Answer is available for pre-order now:

All Providers – www.smarturl.it/JNelsonTA-All 

Apple – www.smarturl.it/JNelsonTA 

iTunes – www.smarturl.it/JNelsonTA-I 

Amazon – www.smarturl.it/JNelsonTA-A


Jason Nelson, The Answer Track List:

  1. Jesus Is The Answer (For The World Today)
  2. Captured My Heart
  3. Never Go A Day
  4. Lord of All
  5. Forever
  6. Help Me (feat. Naomi Raine)
  7. Stripes
  8. In The Room
  9. You’ve Got Me
  10. You’ve Got Me (Reprise) (feat. Maranda Curtis)
  11. All Of Me
  12. He Touched Me
  13. Faith For That (feat. Jonathan Nelson)
  14. The Answer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.