Home News LC Beatz Unveils Debut Album ‘God And God Alone’

LC Beatz Unveils Debut Album ‘God And God Alone’


The wait is over!

After so much anticipation, The ‘Lonigroovygroove Master’ LC Beatz has just released his first studio compilation titled GOD AND GOD ALONE #GaGa  which contains 17 tracks + 1 bonus track.

Tracks includes favourites such as HALLELE , ADUA, DIDE , ESE and features renowned gospel acts Mike Abdul, Okey Sokay, Kenny K’ore, Sola Shittu, Nolly, Snypa, Dammy Isaac, Oba Reengy, A-verse, and El-Noel.

The album production credits goes to LC Beatz himself, Okey Sokay, Babeonthebeatz, Stevejaz, and T- durst.

Get the album on iTunes or Tidal:

iTunes: http://msclvr.co/sRecWD

Tidal: http://tidal.com/ng/store/album/66450347


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.