Mid-Cities Worship Releases ‘The Songs We Sing’ On DREAM Worship

Mid-Cities Worship is proud to release their debut on DREAM Worship titled, The Songs We Sing. The Texas based worship team has produced, a powerful intentional, authentic and spirit-led worship album compromised of 11 tracks from within the house at Mid-Cities Community Church.

“Written from tragedy, triumph, and God’s amazing grace, β€œThe Songs We Sing” is meant to be a collection of original anthems that declare who God is and what our response should be.” – Pastor Chris Davis

If you’re going to pick up one new worship album this year, The Songs We Sing is the right fit for you.

The Songs We Sing Track listing:
1. The Songs We Sing (feat. Dustin Hahn)
2. Yours Alone (feat. Lane Oliver)
3. Lead Me Onward (feat. Brooklynn Ward)
4. Gave It All (feat. Lane Oliver)
5. Unshakable (feat. Brooklynn Ward)
6. Never Leave (feat. Jami Stotts)
7. Who Is Like You (feat. Rachel Magee)
8. Glorious (feat. Lane Oliver)
9. I Surrender (feat. Lane Oliver)
10. Stainless (feat. Rachel Magee)
11. Glorious Refuge (feat. Samantha Sotelo)

Previous articleMAPOLY To Celebrate Matriculation With Praise Banquet
Next articleNew Release From Daystar Worship


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.