TobyMac Reveals Details Of New Album

The Elements is the first all new album from TobyMac in over 3 years. The album releases Oct 12.  It includes 9 brand new songs including the hit single “I just need U.,” which was the fasting rising song to hit #1 in TobyMac’s career, and “Everything,” the latest single at Christian radio.

The Elements follows This Is Not A Test, which debuted #4 on the Billboard Top 200 & featured four #1 singles. One of Christian music’s best-selling artists, TobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. His music reflects real life struggles, his faith and passionately pursuing God.


  1. The Elements

  2. I just need U.

  3. Scars

  4. Everything

  5. Starts With Me

  6. Edge Of My Seat

  7. It’s You

  8. Horizon (A New Day)

  9. Hello Future

  10. Overflow

  11. See The Light

the authorAyodele Smart
King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I'm also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.