Home Blog Cobhams Asuquo Releases Tracklist For Forthcoming ‘For You’ Album

Cobhams Asuquo Releases Tracklist For Forthcoming ‘For You’ Album


This is Just For You!

“For You” – That’s the title of the soon-to-be-released album of award-winning producer, musician and songwriter Cobhams Asuquo. The long awaited release drops in less than two weeks after 5 years of writing, recording and collaborating. The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.

The album pre-order goes live in just a few hours! Below is a sneak peak of the full list of 14 tracks on the album which drops on March 12th:

  1. Make Our Hearts
  2. Here It Is
  3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
  4. No One (feat. Nosa)
  5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
  6. Let Your Kingdom Come
  7. For You
  8. More Of You
  9. Glorious Deliverer
  10. Here I Am
  11. Ordinary People
  12. Eyin Sa
  13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
  14. Angels All Round

Get The Hottest Music Updates

Join Millions Of Subscribes Around The World

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply