Home Blog Music: Work It Out – Tye Tribbett

Music: Work It Out – Tye Tribbett

0
SHARE

tyesingle-768x768


Multiple GRAMMY®, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award winner Tye Tribbett releases his highly anticipated new song, “Work It Out”, to all digital platforms following the broadcast of the 47th Annual Dove Awards this Sunday, October 16th at 10pm ET/9pm CST/7pm PT exclusively on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN).

Known for his high-energy, captivating musical performances, Tribbett received a standing ovation when he performed the song at the awards show this week, which Tribbett co-hosted with chart-topping duo for KING & COUNTRY.

“This year’s Dove Awards was unforgettable,” shares Tribbett. “Having the opportunity to co-host with my brothers, for KING & COUNTRY, and to perform my new song, ‘Work It Out,’ on the show was amazing!” .

 

Click To Download Audio


Facebook Comments

Get The Hottest Music Updates

Join Millions Of Subscribes Around The World

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

SHARE

Leave a Reply