AlbumGospel Music

Agbani Horsfall Releases Double Album, “iSurrender” & “iTestify”

Agbani Horsfall Releases Double Album, "iSurrender" & "iTestify"

Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter and recording artist, Agbani Horsfall releases her double-album “iSurrender & “iTestify” – available now on all digital platforms.

The new double-album project was first unveiled in August at “Agbani Horsfall Live In Concert’ which had guest appearances from highly celebrated gospel ministers including the iconic Panam Percy Paul, Solomon Lange, and More.

“iSurrender & “iTestify” highlights Agbani’s versatility and vocal prowess, boasting a total of fifteen (15) uplifting tracks that cut across different genres including Highlife, Contemporary Rock, Reggae, Salsa, Rnb, and Praise-worship music. It includes songs of worship, testimony, gratitude, praise, and surrender.

“iSurrender” has seven (8) tracks with guest appearances from David Peace and Geoginal Nwanyimma, While “iTestify” has seven (7) tracks with guest appearances from Ema Onyx and Jeffson Odiete.



Tracklisting –  iSurrender

  1. iSurrender
  2. Let it flow
  3. You reign ft David Peace
  4. iSurrender duo
  5. Elohim et Adonai
  6. I go dey follow follow
  7. Ahurum gi naya ft GNC
  8. Holy Spirit



Tracklisting –  iTestify

  1. Can’t go back ft. Jeffson Odiete
  2. iTestify
  3. Truthful word
  4. Paradise
  5. Faithful God ft Ema Onyx
  6. Great I am
  7. My God


the authorAyodele Smart
King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I'm also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.