AlbumGospel Music

[Album] God, Turn It Around – Jon Reddick

God, Turn It Around - Jon Reddick

Jon Reddick releases new music with his project titled God, Turn It Around. The album contains eleven tracks.

Turn It Around track listing:

  1. You Keep Hope Alive
  2. God, Turn It Around
  3. Glory and Majesty
  4. The Power of Your Name featuring: Matt Redman
  5. Keep Me Near
  6. In the Room – Studio Version
  7. God Turn It Around (Live) featuring: Matt Maher
  8. The Power of Your Name (Live)
  9. Keep Me Near (Live)
  10. In the Room (Live)
  11. God, Turn It Around – Radio Version
the authorAyodele Smart
King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I'm also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.