Deitrick Haddon Introduces The Hill City Worship Camp

One of Gospel music’s most electric performers, producers & songwriters, Deitrick Haddon, returns with his live worship album titled, Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp. Exploding sonically and lyrically, the opening song “Fireworks”, instantly detonates and ignites the stage with high energy that’s bound to catch your attention. From R&B musical derivatives to retro funk, this album is sprinkled with contemporary Christian chord progressions and the soul that is unequivocally, Deitrick Haddon.

Penned as an unconventional worship album, Haddon captures listeners with his bold universal anthem “A Billion People” declaring that Jesus is the one name that transcends cultures, races, and creeds that unify every believer, as well as non-believers. Haddon continues to defy creative restrictions, and redefine stylistic definitions. Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp is a celebration that moves listeners in the same direction to do one thing…worship.

“My heart is to introduce people to Jesus,” Haddon affirms. “ To be honest, this record was off schedule for me. This is something that’s different, it’s something that’s fresh, it’s something that’s unique. It’s authentic worship. It’s not trying to fit a format, not trying to get the number one hit worship song, not trying to fit into any sound.”

While he is a loving and compassionate father, husband, and pastor, Haddon still makes room to go into the world and share the gospel.

Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp is currently available in stores and at all digital retailers.

1. Fireworks
2. Glory
3. Favor
4. Exhortation
5. Come By Here
6. Parade Intro (Let’s Take A Journey)
7. Parade
8. A Billion People
9. He’s The Keeper (feat. Ulisa Ivey & Joslyn James)
10. Jesus For Mine (feat. Clareta Haddon)
11. Holy (feat. Michael Spann)
12. I Feel Like (feat. Gerald & Tammi Haddon)
13. All Day Long
14. Seasons


Deitrick Haddon: Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp
Purchase Here:  | iTunes | amazon |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.