Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Lawrence And Decovenant Unveils Album Cover And Tracklist For New Album – Victory

Versatile gospel music minister Lawrence and Decovenant has unveiled the album cover for his latest album titled Victory and has also revealed the tracklist.

Victory is a 10 track album with really great worship and praise songs, all live recorded. This is his 5th official album after the last live recorded album titled Praise and Miracles. Victory is due for release in the first week of April.

Decovenant - Victory tracklist


1. Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
2. Victory has come featuring James Okon
3. Oga
4. Jesus medley
5. Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
6. Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
7. Jesus, you save
8. I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
9. Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
10. It is what Jesus did

Ayodele Smart
the authorAyodele Smart
King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I'm also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.