Thursday, April 22, 2021

Onos Presents ‘Song From The Place Of Prayer’ Album Concert

Onos Ariyo the Alagbara Crooner is set to unveil her highly anticipated album tagged: Songs From The Place Of Prayer. 

She has in recent times released singles from the forthcoming album including the smash hits “Alagbara,” “Jehovah Ebenezer” “Call His Name” featuring Victor Atenaga and “You Are Wonderful” featuring Preye Odede.

The album release concert will feature guest music ministers, Olumide Iyun, Victor Atenaga, Sammie Okposo, Freke Umoh, Tim Godfrey, Preye Odede, Ayo Vincent and Soluchy.

Date: Sunday, July 30th, 2017.

Time: 4pm prompt

Venue: Hall 2, Landmark Event Centre, Plot 3-4, Water Corporation Road, Off Ligali Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island.

ENTRY IS FREE! But registration is required. Click link to register:

Enquiries: 08036730602

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.