Home Gospel Music Album The Great Commission – Dunsin Oyekan

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] The Great Commission – Dunsin Oyekan

The Great Commission - Dunsin Oyekan

Gospel artist and minister, Dunsin Oyekan, has recently unveiled his latest album titled “The Great Commission.” He describes this album as a powerful statement proclaiming the imminent return of Jesus, our Lord.

The Great Commission” marks Dunsin Oyekan’s sixth studio, true to his reputation this project is filled with songs that have the potential to become song of the year.

This fourteen-track album showcases collaborations with renowned gospel artists including Nathaniel Bassey, Naomi Raine, Theophilus Sunday, Lawrence Oyor, Sheldon Bangera, Matt Laverne, and Joseph Espinoza. With tracks like “The Future,” “City Of God,” “Ogo,” and “Sing Over Me,” “The Great Commission” takes listeners on a musical journey of faith, worship, and encounters with the divine.

The Great Commission - Dunsin Oyekan 1

To coincide with the album release, Dunsin Oyekan has also released the official live video for the song “The Future.” This anthem of faith serves as a call to embrace the future with hope and purpose.

Stream/Download Album Below; 



Watch ‘The Future’ Video Below; 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.